YWCA Adams County

Staff

       
Laura Stutte
Executive Director
lstutte@ywcaadamscounty.org 
  Hannah Duke
Assistant Director
hduke@ywcaadamscounty.org
 Amanda Cusatis
Community Educator
acusatis@ywcaadamscounty.org 
  Mandy Evans
Membership Coordinator
mevans@ywcaadamscounty.org
       
       
 Carissa Uhrmacher
Career Services Coordinator
cuhrmacher@ywcaadamscounty.org
 Roshawn Hollie
ZONE Director
rhollie14@hastings.edu 
  Becca Woolsey
Nutrition Director
rwoolsey@ywcaadamscounty.org
 Cindy Cummins
Dance Program Director
ccummins@ywcaadamscounty.org